HOW TO DELETE A CUSTOMER ORDER 

  1. Navigate to the Customer Order you wish to delete.
Please note that Blackpurl WILL NOT allow you to delete a Customer Order if:
  • there are any deposits paid OR
  • any invoices issued OR
  • Special Order sections in play OR
  • Unit have been committed etc.
  1. At the bottom of the Customer Order > click on User-added image
User-added image
  1. The Delete Customer Order confirmation window will pop up for you to confirm that you wish to delete the Customer Order - to confirm click on User-added image
User-added image
  1. Blackpurl will delete the Customer Order and confirm deletion with a message in the Blackpurl Header. 
Please note that as the Customer Order is now deleted, it will not show up in any search etc.